What Was Expected Of Me!

“Hey, hey living like were renegades!” The ones who get it done, the ones that have no fear, that live like I used too. It’s about enjoying it differently the handicapped guy would go on too say. But what happens when you’re not enjoying it at all anymore? What if what was expected of you has long expired and now this is what’s left of your existence? How sad and pathetic would that be? You’ve had and lost what you wanted multiple times, but somewhere in there I think we all settled and if we knocked of our bullshit and did what was expected of us, just what we might accomplish my friends! Everyone’s always said they think I’m the one whose going to put it all together and take it to the next level and there are moments when I think I can. Those moments are fleeting and I tend to want to want to smoke weed and chase the wrong women more! What are your motives Charlie Brown? Believe in God or not, living my life commiting  sin after sin or doing the wrong thing over and over again whichever you prefer has led me to this crossroads! The only limits in life are the limits you put on yourself. Everything that has been done in this world that was worthwhile, guess what? Someone was laughed at, someone was told they were crazy and mocked and then they made it happen! Live without limits and see what they have to say then….

Standard

Leave a comment