F.E.A.R.

You’re a pussy, you’re afraid of it, you got hit and were too scared to hit back. You ran and hid because it was easier, and let others take the shots for you. You laid there on the floor like  a little bitch making excuses for it. Made it everybody else’s fault, but the person in the mirror who was at fault the whole time. Two choices in life, lay down and  take it and watch someone else take what is yours. The other choice is to fight no matter how hard it is, no  matter what the odds seem like. Fear is only as big as you make it in your head and this I know, because I have faced fear before. On the other side of that fear, is everything that you  have ever wanted, but you have to WANT it. More than chasing girls. more than the video games or the  whining and bitching about how bad it is on Facebook. Who cares, in the real world you take action, or you post fifteen I hate Trump posts a day and become a part of the problem. People don’t care what you post or say, people care if you aren’t afraid of it and you show them with your actions. See you thought I forgot, but I remember every second of the beating I took, I heard what they were saying and they told me I would stay here and never amount to nothing. They used fear against me, and I curled up in a ball in the corner and cried about it and let them. Problem is, I survived and what I was afraid of, that FEAR, it didn’t survive. Fear lives in your head and heart, fear as I said is as big as you make it. We the people don’t have to be afraid anymore, no matter what they are telling us, they are afraid of us. They are afraid that we will remember the power still lies with us, they’re afraid the FEAR they are using wont hold up. The smoke and mirror pony show these fucking idiots I voted for that are in power is ridiculous. Its worse than Bush hiring his buddy and then when shit hit the fan in New Orleans he had no idea. They are scared we call them on it and they can’t answer our questions, they  are scared that we remember who we are. The most powerful nation in the world, with the most powerful people and the most powerful voice. Not better than anyone else, but what if these great United States of America used its power and influence for the right reasons? You see, FEAR works in both ways, and that is what  they FEAR……

Standard

Leave a Reply

