Seeing Your Ex!

You’re only lying to yourself to protect your heart. I hear, he’s uglier than me, I hear you are so much better, but nobody wants to see an ex they cared about with someone else. At least not when they still care! Probably should of cared a little more in the first place and I wouldn’t be in this mess I’m in today! Probably should of done a lot of things, but probably has come and gone and here I am once again. Hell hath no furry, like someone who does it to them self. The worst wounds I am coming to find out, seem to be self inflicted! So many questions and zero fucking answers may have led me to the end of the line this time. What if there is no comeback this time? What if I misread the situation? I thought it was going to be like every other time and I’d survive, but at thirty-eight, there’s just way to much at stake!

Standard

Leave a Reply

