4th And Goal!

Find a way, make a way, there’s still a chance and yeah I’m saying there’s a chance. It’s inky over if you quit, quoting is easy, I can’t quit, I don’t know if I have another comeback in me. What I want is still in play, the only question is will I finally do what I need to, too hold onto it? Am I pot commited or am I bluffing again? In reality it is an easy fix the things I have to, but refuse to do! Problem is? I have to figure out what the fuck it is now and quick, because if it hadn’t yet, time soon will run out. Okay, this one sucks, I’ll do better later lol

Standard

Leave a Reply

