All This Fucking Wasted Time!

Comes back to all the web of fucking lies. Self destructive, but what choice do I have? Kill it before it kills me, because I know how this story always ends! Cinderella finds her prince for a month until the popper underneath shows and has no choice but to blow it all up. I hear the screaming words of why, why and more why. Collapsing to the floor with tears in her eyes, but this time she wasn’t the only one. I couldn’t be surprised, this is the outcome every time. And while I fear now I don’t have the time to change, change is all that’s on my mind! This is my last battle, the final stand I either beat it for once, or it beats me into the ground! All I have is questions and tears from the ones left behind, but in the end they move on and I am the one that is left behind! The words are cluttered in my mind, I’d like to say I’m running out of time, but I’m afraid that ship has sailed! This is the most unsure of myself and scared I’ve ever been in my entire life. Fear sometimes pushes us farther than anything can. The fear of it ending like this, the fear of being exposed, I like to think of it like the rapper Bubba Sparks. Legends are made out of vulnerable men, and I’ve never been more vulnerable then I am right now!

Standard

Leave a Reply

