A Clean Shave, To Reveal A Face I Don’t Recognize!

Wow, what it looks like underneath it all, sure haven’t saw this face in awhile! Quite possibly a face I’ve never laid eyes upon before as I don’t recognize what is looking back at me. How did I end up here, why time after time did I not learn and make the same choices? Why’s are all I have left now of what could of been! It wasn’t masterpiece that was revealed stroke after stroke of my blade, but rather the sad eyes of a man not knowing what he’s chasing anymore. Ghosts, living in the past that he keeps taking forward with him into the future? I

Standard

Leave a Reply

