Just Do It!

Who would of thunk it, Nike was right. Whatever it is, whatever you want or think you can’t have, you’re wrong, just do it. If it really matters whatever tries to get in the way won’t matter, because it’s not big enough to stop you. You can do anything you put your mind to man is how Eminem ends one of hois most famous songs! He’s right, you have to lose yourself in the moment, you only get one shot in this life don’t blow it the song would go on too say. Today I hit rock bottom, today I am fighting a battle at thirty-eight I can’t win. Because I don’t even think God himself knows what I want anymore! There comes a time where whatever it is you have to get down, you just have to do it! Ending this here, I can do better!

Standard

Leave a Reply

