Live Your Life!

T.I. Is right, never mind what anyone says, this gloom and doom shits gotta. Nobody wants to be around somebody who talks about it, anybody can be that mother fucker. No you have to be about it, you can’t talk it, then talk about how broken up you’re over it because you didn’t walk it. That’s how I’ve chosen to live my life and if I hadn’t caught it at thirty-eight it almost without a doubt ended my life. I could see it in my eyes and feel it in my heart for the first time, you know what I’m talking about! That moment you have had enough and say fuck it and push back. That’s all it takes, one tiny spark could spark it all, when you push back you win! Do nothing my friends and you will become nothing as I almost did! I stopped living, I put my life on hold for so many years worrying about changing things I never could! Look forward, focus on what you can do, focus on fixing what you fucked up in the past and live your life and watch what happens! Cut out the crap, leave it there on the floor and pick yourself up, you’re capable of so much more!

Standard

Leave a Reply

