The Moods All Changed!

“Hello, it’s me, I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet too go over everything. They say time is supposed to heal ya, but I ain’t done much healing!” Sitting here knowing this is my last chance to figure it all out is a scary proposition. It’s all there, I either get everything I want or it goes to shit one last final time, because this much I know for sure. As December is upon us, this will be my final act, the curtain will fall and I will fall into everything I want or I will fade to black and cease to matter! Funny, I would like to get together and go over it Adelle, because this movie seems like I’ve seen it before and it’s a fucking killer ending. It’s a mother fucker who had it all at the tip of his fingertips and pissed it all away. The guy who cried wolf and we’ve all heard how that story ends a million fucking times. Hello stupid, I guess it might be about damn time too write a different ending……

Standard

Leave a Reply

