I Just Can’t Look Away Anymoreu

Its what professional football player Chris Long said after a night of being homeless! I have found my biggest problem with my massive A,D.D. is I can’t focus or pay attention to shit for more than five seconds, I’m all over the fucking place man. Just noticed I started this off with a pro football playing homeless for a night and then derailed it in five seconds! Id love to laugh, but the shit isn’t funny, the shit had become my life. You can sustain this if you so choose, but the path to nowhere will take you the same place a dead end sign will. I just can’t look away anymore as Chris Long said, or what I have caused, and now what I have caused is the cause of everything that is wrong with my life.

Standard

Leave a Reply

