It Never Turned Out To Be As Bad As I Thought It Was!

Mind games and who wins and who loses my friends. Isn’t it funny how bad you can make things in your mind, hell it seems like you can actually will things into happening. I’ve been so woe is me for so damn long I don’t know if I have it in me to find another way. No clever one liners about rhyming gay or it will be okay, quite frankly, I’m not sure that it will be. I’m not sure how this ends, I’m not sure what happens when I come out the other side or if I even make it out the other side at all. What do they say? Something about life starts at the end of your comfort zone and you have to take that leap of faith! Hard to have that faith though when the person you must have faith in has let you down over and over again! He’s told you over and over with his words what he’s going to do and how he’s going to change, he’s looked you dead in the eyes with empty promises! He’s told you that he’s close and he’s going to make it happen, he’s told you the same thing in different ways over and over again! It never in the end turned out to be as bad as I thought it was, it was as bad as I made it……

Standard

Leave a Reply

