Nine Years, Are You Fucking Kidding Me Batman!

Darren Douchebag Sharper gets concurrent sentences and nine years are you serious! Boy how the other half live, must be nice to have money and a little fame! I would be labeled a serial rapist and thrown the book at if I had sexual assault cases in four states! I guess my even bigger question is this. He was in his late thirties, not bad lookin, somewhat famous and had money, why the fuck did he feel the need to do this! Ladies you can say what you want, but there are plenty of dumb pretty girls who throw themselves at money day in and day out, so why do the worst thing to four plus women short of murder? We all do dumb shit, I’m sitting on thirty seven years of bad choices, but I would never make that one! The haves and the have not’s and the money that makes the world go round! Funny how that all comes full circle in the end! Just a little five I clock rant, check in, in three hours when I get back on track and finally publish some shit worth reading instead of all the woh is me bullshit I been feeding you lately!

Standard

Leave a Reply

