Live Your Life To The Fullest!

Ride or die remember? We talked about this before, so what will it be? In knocking off the bullshit little by little I am starting to figure out what life is about and what matters and what doesn’t! I’m starting to see as much as I don’t want to admit it, I’d like to throw a little back in those mother fuckers faces! Yeah I’d like them to take notice, I’d like them to see what they looked past and shit on was worth it, yeah I’d like to make a few mother fuckers bite their tongue! Well the swearing is full on back at the moment Nd that whole Wooden philosophy of not letting what you can’t do interfere with what you can just isn’t working tonight folks! Man flag on the play, I use so many exclamation points that you would think I was gay! Oops, can I say that Snd when the guy at the gym tonight said tonight, “with the racially charged situation in America right now, should the gym have bought white ropes for tries?? A show I love Tosh.O has a segment called is it racist and it always is, my favorite rapper alive says faggot more than some backwoods hate everybody hillbilly in the hills somewhere! I don’t even know what the hell in trying to say anymore or if there is even a point. I can’t give up though, everybody is expecting me too.

Standard

Leave a Reply

