How Badly Can You Get Hurt And Still Want More?

It’s and honest question, because as I said before, there are still questions that remain unanswered! I’ve been crushed, there are still probably two or three things that could crush me worse and I try to keep that in perspective. I try to keep in perspective that a 16-year-old great kid on the team I helped coach will never spend another Christmas with his dad! Something is coming that I can’t control, I don’t know what it is yet, but I know it is bigger than either you or I and I know in the end that it changes things! How big of a hit can you take? Most of all how many, because it sure seems in this life when your hit and wounded that just when you think it can’t get any worse, it gets far worse! I’m starting to think that some of these things that I let hurt me really never mattered at all! I’m starting to think this post blows, and I’m always honest I can’t just write shit to write shit, that’s fake! So we will call this one a wrap, take a shower, get some lunch and try again…

Standard

Leave a Reply

