“Quit Being A Bitch Nigga!”

I getting damn tired of hearing my boy at the gym call me that with no response! He’s right, what the fuck do you say when someone’s right? You can’t argue the truth, well that’s a lie, fools try to every single day! I had a good run, it was fun for sure, but I’m at the finish line and looking back now I don’t like the wasteland I see. What I don’t like more is that I continue to do nothing about it and just get to another day! Sorry I just have to say I came across the song “bitches and marijuana!” It’s pretty fucking cool and butterfly or squirrel or some shit, no wonder my all over the map crazy A.D.D. Ass never gets shot done lol! I love Steve Levy’s quote on Sportsceter tonight! “In a society where everybody gets and award for participation, she will look back on this as a positive!” He was taking about a 9-year-old girl who made it to rodeo nationals and didn’t qualify from that point on! It’s the truth though, pat everybody on the back and give them all awards and watch them grow up to be as my boy Pope says, bitch niggas!

Standard

Leave a Reply

