“Nobody Owns Today!

Take it, it’s undecided, it’s up for grabs, yesterday is in the record books, but today is anybody’s so take it”! Fuck him, fuck her, fuck whatever is in your way or your excuse as to why you can’t today and take it! Do you want it more than the other guy or what is against you? Do you have the guts to fight for today, for what you lost and a chance to maybe have it all back? One moment to put it all back on the tracks, doesn’t matter how fucking far it’s derailed, this is your one shot to put it all back together! I can see it now, I never could before, it was just a dream! But now I have options and choices in front of me that I have to make! Do I want it, because as the commercial said every single day is up for grabs and it only takes winning one to start some momentum and change it all! Sometimes it’s not about whose better, who should win or whose bigger and badder! No, one of the best sayings I’ve ever heard in my entire life is this. It’s not the size of the dog in the fight, it’s the size of the fight in the dog! You never know I can’t say it enough Nelson Mandela said it best when he said if the winds of change blow are way, are we ready? Go out and win the day, and change the direction of the wind!

Standard

Leave a Reply

