Those Curveballs!

Listen To Your Heart!

The mood has all but fucking changed, flag on the play and now you have wasted years of your life away. You used to have it, but you see it now when you look in the mirror, you let shit slide for a second and it all slides away. I don’t look quite as good as I used to, the years of hard living and of wasting it are starting to show and take their toll. The pretty boy looks are all I have left at this point, because the rest of the package fucking sucks man. Hell there isn’t a rest of the fucking package, just this loser sitting her trying to type his way out of the box he has put himself in. I think I might be losing my mind, but I think I have an honest shot at the one thing I want the most in life and that moment is now if I seize it. I am not ready as I should be because I wasted time being hurt and feeling sorry for myself, but now I feel recharged and reenergize. I think that I may just be able to make it all happen, there is a little boy whose father I used to be and it was without a doubt the best time of my life. I pissed it away being a fucking fool, but what goes around comes around and I might just be able to put all the pieces together if I can pull my head out of my ass once and for all! I want it so bad, I can feel it in my blood, the second I got a whiff of it, and it felt like my blood was boiling. I have to listen to my heart this time, I have to d whatever the fuck it takes this time, I made so many fucking promises and I was such a piece of shit and I just can’t live with it anymore, I have things that I want and they are still in fucking play if I pull my head out of my ass. I wasted so much time on so many things that didn’t matter and this is all that resonates in my head. “Fighting is winning, not quitting, not saying oh I have cancer and I’m just not going to do anything but lie down and cry a pity party for myself. That to me is the only way you lose. You beat cancer by how you live, why you live, and the manner in which you live. So live! Fight like hell.” Ladies and gentleman, lets fight like hell, because it’s worth it, because if you don’t have to fight for it than anyone can have it and if anyone can have it, then it just aint worth it.

Standard

Leave a Reply

