Let’s Take Care Of This Son Of A Bitch!

I Don’t Give A Fuck About You!

Yeah, we will get to that third thing soon I promise, a little later tonight, but in one of those I don’t give a fuck, I don’t give a fuck about you moods. Should of said next a long time ago, but worrying about that isn’t going to fix what is in front of me. I see what it is about it a rap video from Big Sean, and honestly I love it. It’s all about the comeback baby, everybody eats it at some point in life, and all anybody cares about is what you do after you eat it. Do you prove them all wrong and shut them up and not give a fuck about them, or do you give so much of a fuck about them that your life has gotten so far off track your staring down the biggest train wreck in history! Quit coming around with bad news and bringing everyone around you down, figure out a way to fake it and then start doing the work to make it. I have faked my way this far, I have fooled some of the smartest and the most beautiful and I aint proud of a second of it, but you can do anything you set your mind too. I am not proud of any of the stuff I have done, but what’s done is done and what I must do still is waiting on me. I want that comeback moment, I don’t want to be a dick about it, I don’t want to say I told you so; I have been bitter and angry and lived like that for far too long. Or should I say haven’t lived, being bitter and angry has cost me so much when it didn’t have to because the whole time I was mad at myself for not acting and then I started reacting because people got tired of it and called me on it. Check yourself, start paying attention to what you give a fuck about and if it really matters and is worth the time, because your time is the one thing you can’t get back and how you choose to spend it is all on you. Are you going to spend it on something that doesn’t give a fuck about you, or are you going to not give a fuck about it and drop it on its mother fucking head like it dropped you? Knows your last chance to come out the other side before it buries you and the choice is simply up to you and you alone. Some walks in life you have to take alone, nobody to hold your hand, pick you up or say that it is okay and sometimes it won’t be okay and you’re going to have to accept that. Accepting things that you don’t want to in life will get you so much farther in life than most people get, so figure it out, because I can’t give a fuck for you, I don’t give a fuck about you, I can’t I gotta give a fuck about me……

Standard

Leave a Reply

