I Think The Games About Over And I’m Pretty Sure Who Loses!

The quick witty one liners that help me quickly move on and disguise what a piece of shit I am elude me tonight! The life I want almost certainly gone, the life I could have not nearly good enough and I think there is a song on the radio about we all want what we ain’t got! I think it says something about my whole world stops and mind has come to a standstill! What if your starting from even farther than the bottom Drake? Yeah I’m still here, but I don’t know how much longer I am going to be able to say that, I don’t know how much fight I left in me! I’m in a real fucked up spot man and I got myself into it! I am dying a little more each day to get back what I know if I got back I couldn’t have because of what has been done if that makes any sense at all! In the middle of all this madness and wanting to lose my fucking mind, I found in the papers cluttered on my desk, a face smiling back at me that I hadn’t seen in a while! Tune in tomorrow morning for a message of hope!

Standard

Leave a Reply

