Let It Go, Or Let It Destroy You.

Nobody beat me out, nobody wanted to choose what they did over me, but nobody had a choice! I am starting to realize what I shiuld of along time ago, you gotta work harder than anyone else or it destroys you! That living it everyday attitude, that Gatorade commercial that shows the kid shooting hoops in the dark and the rain at 2 a.m. when nobody else will. It’s about simply about doing what others won’t, I haven’t let it go, I have held on to it and I either become better for it or I let it continue to destroy me. I don’t have to ask or wonder anymore why it continues to go down like this. So Mr Bon Jovi I am staring down a bullet, this is my final stand! If I want it, it is all there for the taking, I just have to play Superman and work harder every second of everyday for the rest of my life!

Standard

Leave a Reply

