Looks Like It’s Time. Might As Well Be, I Bet My Life On It!

I didn’t just place my bets, I went all in, I bet my life on it! So then my question is. Why would I leave it all laying on the bathroom floor? The answerless question I have now been looking for and answer too for some fifteen years now! There isn’t anymore time to talk about, the time has come. There isn’t anymore time to plot and plan, the time has come. There isn’t anymore worrying about what you did or what you can’t do, you bet your life on it and the time has come for you to worry about what you can do. Because a time will come where your to old or your health is failing and you won’t ne able to do it! The time has come to get rid of all the distractions and things holding you back and you know what they are! You see, the time someday will come for all of us and when that time comes if I let it continue to go down like this I won’t have those kids and memories to look back on! I put it all on black and let it ride, always been a gambler and a risk taker, but the biggest gamble would be that I still think I have time to waste! All in and away we fucking go!

Standard

Leave a Reply

