Tic, Toc, Man This Fucking Clock!

I should have been there. I should have been there to have those kids, I should have been who Coby Thomas could have been. I should have been there sooner when the cancer started shutting my grandfather down. I should have been there for my life, I missed out on the entire fucking thing!  I was mad and concerned with what was done to me and so many things that didn’t matter the entire fucking thing passed me by. Tic Toc, the clock has never been nor will it ever be our friend, I have no more questions, I have all my answers always have. It went down this way because I chose to lay down like a lazy whinny little bitch and in the end keep coming back to it, got dealt with like a bitch, by a real fucking bitch. I keep saying game on or game over and I am running out of time to have the life that I want and that I can’t keep leaving my dreams on the closet floor and then I don’t do a damn thing about it. I swear I am the most frustrating mother fucker in the world, just ask anybody, fuck a rubix cube, try to figure me the fuck out, The hardest thing to do in the world is probably accept who and what we are, the second hardest thing is trying to change it. We change for all kinds of reasons and I tried to be something I wasnt because I was trying to live up to and image that someone else had. And tic toc more time has ticked away off the clock and now what? Now all I have is broken dreams and broken promises and one last shot that I wont take to pull it off. Tic Toc, clocks almost struck midnight!

Standard

Leave a Reply

