Are You Fucking Kidding Me Man!

I’m so fucking pissed at myself, I could spit nails! Shit happens to everybody, and yet again shit happened to me and here I go again like it is the fucking end of the world and it is all over, when it is just the begging if that’s what I choose. It isn’t even funny anymore, I was replaced by a chump, I am better than the entire situation and yet I want to run to it instead of run into the future, back to the future is a movie, that shit don’t work on the planet earth! I can’t understand why I continually choose to hit rewind, I know comfortable has to do something with it, but life starts at the end of your comfort zone I have heard said over and over again! Fuck it, it is time to have some fun with this bitch, I don’t know how much longer I have left and this being miserable just aint getting it anymore! Are you fucking kidding me man, I have spent so much time worried about what doesnt matter, that I am not sure I even know what does matter anymore. Like you tell so many lies that you start believing those mother fuckers yourself type of thing! I had it all, or maybe I had nothing, but what I did have is gone and what  I did do is done, so you have got to be fucking kidding me, I have actually chosen to lay down here and let it end like this? Naw I got plans, I got dreams to make happen and I got people to pay back, most of all? I got people’s heads to turn, because I did it this time and they said one thing and did the other and gave up on me and all they will be able to do is look and say wow look at how well he is doing and just smile and say thanks and I hope you are doing well too. Yeah that bitter and ugly angry losing self-control Sam Smith doesn’t work, he is right it is not a good look. But not being mad about it, not caring about it anymore and wishing them the best when they see you at your best, yeah bet your ass that night when they go home and try to sleep, they will be thinking about one thing! We all fall, we all break and we all have moments as T.I. said, where we think it is the worst day of our life, that shit happens to all of us, come on man, are you fucking kidding me, life hits us all! But do we hit back with a comeback, do we see the set up instead of the set back? You see the set back is running back to it, the set up was God or life moving you on from it, so you would have to be fucking kidding me if you can’t see that. Writting has been there for a while on the wall, but you can ignore something right in front of your face if you don’t want to see it and the truth hurts, fuck sometimes it kills! It is time to see the set up, the way out and the finish line friends, this shit is no way to live and this mother fucker is about to get burnt to the ground!

Standard

Leave a Reply

