This Is Going To Be Bad, Real Fucking Bad Man!

No I am not talking about the 5 a.m. conversations high on and ounce of coke I  used to have with my old lab, blood running down my face! This mind you was after I survived a car wreck with a fifteen percent chance of living. No I am not talking about the nights where luck, God or life bailed me out when I got behind the wheel blacked out drunk and made it home, better yet didn’t kill someone else. Not talking about the money I was supposed to pay back, the drugs I did or the people I hurt, no I am talking about all of us and this, yeah this is going to be really fucking bad man, you ready? Fat people wearing crocs all over walmart, the world is overrun with gays, the bachelorette and Obama again on vacation.lol yeah this one is going to get ugly folks. While you were worried about the people of walmart, and Wayne and Wade, a reporter was beheaded in Iraq, not for religious reasons, not for any other reason than pure hatred of the good old USA, we all have to do better. If we don’t make a choice as a human race to do better right now, this is going to be bad, real fucking bad man. Rape out of control in India, half of Iraq and Syria controlled by ISIS, the group claiming responsibility for the beheading, when does it end, and I am tired of the it has gone on forever bullshit excuse. I get Sunnis don’t like Shiites, I get I don’t understand all of the reasons  why. I get Jews and Palestinians don’t like each other, but whatever you believe in, do you think they want this for us? I have asked before, and I feel like I have  to ask it again, how much longer do you think we can let it go on like this? And possibly the scariest thing of all, laugh at Al boring as hell Gore all you want, he was right. What is happening to Polar bears and the ice caps, real fucking bad man! Some say change is crap and people and things only become more of what they are, if that is the case, this is going to be bad, real fucking bad!

Standard

Leave a Reply

